Neighborhood Leaders

Contact List

Prosperity Zone Name Contact # FC-CIS E-MAIL
Alps Tyron Harris 706-521-1433 tyron.harris@fc-cis.org
Barnett Somia Collins 706-510-5556 somia@fc-cis.org
Barrow Pamela Brown
Barbara Barnett
706-521-1223
706-425-9005
pamela.brown@fc-cis.org
barbara.barnett@fc-cis.org
Chase Broderick Flanigan 706-521-1677 broderick.flanigan@fc-cis.org
Cleveland Road MyKeisha Ross 706-521-2299 mykeisha.ross@fc-cis.org
Easom Markeia Rucker 706-510-8295 markeia.rucker@fc-cis.org
Fowler Patrick Howard 706-521-2258 patrick.howard@fc-cis.org
Gaines School Taneisha Brooks 706-510-5847 taneisha.brooks@fc-cis.org
Howard B. Stroud Gwendolyn Littleton 706-510-8004 gwen.littleton@fc-cis.org
J. J. Harris Coral Rogers 706-510-4687 coral.rogers@fc-cis.org
Oglethorpe Venzella Stowers 706-510-5266 venzella.stowers@fc-cis.org
Payne Stephanie Flores 706-510-9348 stephanie.flores@fc-cis.org
Timothy Cecilia Lozada 706-510-8600 cecilia.lozada@fc-cis.org
Whit Davis LaTasha Sheats 706-521-2056 latasha.sheats@fc-cis.org
Whitehead Christine Buice 706-510-8167 christine.buice@fc-cis.org
Winterville Shawanda Johnson 706-510-5771 shawanda.johnson@fc-cis.org
Program Director Terris Thomas 706-521-2393 terris.thomas@fc-cis.org

Regina Oglesby/Neighborhood Leader

"When it comes to being a Neighborhood Leader, I’m just a parent. It is just lending an ear and getting the information to agencies that can help. I always make myself available and visible."

Melanie Burton/Neighborhood Leader

"I give out my cell. They call and say, ‘Can you help me download this app? Can you help me get clothes for my kids? How can I get assistance for day-to-day life? How can I find a job- is anyone hiring?’ We get all kinds of questions."

The only way to make this happen is to get involved

Please consider getting involved in Family Connection. You can volunteer, mentor, or provide financial assistance.

Donate Now!Get Involved Now

Contact List

Prosperity Zone Name Contact # FC-CIS E-MAIL
Alps Tyron Harris 706-521-1433 tyron.harris@fc-cis.org
Barnett Somia Collins 706-510-5556 somia@fc-cis.org
Barrow Pamela Brown
Barbara Barnett
706-521-1223
706-425-9005
pamela.brown@fc-cis.org
barbara.barnett@fc-cis.org
Chase Broderick Flanigan 706-521-1677 broderick.flanigan@fc-cis.org
Cleveland Road MyKeisha Ross 706-521-2299 mykeisha.ross@fc-cis.org
Easom Markeia Rucker 706-510-8295 markeia.rucker@fc-cis.org
Fowler Patrick Howard 706-521-2258 patrick.howard@fc-cis.org
Gaines School Taneisha Brooks 706-510-5847 taneisha.brooks@fc-cis.org
Howard B. Stroud Gwendolyn Littleton 706-510-8004 gwen.littleton@fc-cis.org
J. J. Harris Coral Rogers 706-510-4687 coral.rogers@fc-cis.org
Oglethorpe Venzella Stowers 706-510-5266 venzella.stowers@fc-cis.org
Payne Stephanie Flores 706-510-9348 stephanie.flores@fc-cis.org
Timothy Cecilia Lozada 706-510-8600 cecilia.lozada@fc-cis.org
Whit Davis LaTasha Sheats 706-521-2056 latasha.sheats@fc-cis.org
Whitehead Christine Buice 706-510-8167 christine.buice@fc-cis.org
Winterville Shawanda Johnson 706-510-5771 shawanda.johnson@fc-cis.org
Program Director Terris Thomas 706-521-2393 terris.thomas@fc-cis.org

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...