ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY MAYOR & COMMISSION

Nancy Denson, Mayor

301 College Avenue, Athens, GA 30601 706-613-3010
420 Forest Heights Drive, Athens, GA  30606 706-548-2928
nancy.denson@athensclarkecounty.com

Mike Hamby – Mayor pro-tempore

DISTRICT COMMISSIONER MAILING ADDRESS INITIAL TELEPHONE #s
[jcolumns]
District 1 Sharyn Dickerson
317 Blue Heron Dr.
Athens, GA 30605
706-613-2416
sharyn.dickerson@athensclarkecounty.com

District 2 Harry Sims
170 Cone Dr
Athens, GA 30601
706-546-1683
harry.sims@athensclarkecounty.com

District 3 Melissa Link
148 Hiawassee Ave.
Athens, GA 30601
706-372-3382
melissa.link@athensclarkecounty.com

District 4 Allison Wright
430 Hampton Court
Athens, GA  30605
706-549-3518
allison.wright@athensclarkecounty.com

District 5 Jared Bailey
145 Marsha Ct
Athens, GA  30606
706-338-9019
jared.bailey@athensclarkecounty.com
[jcol/]
District 6 Jerry NeSmith
210 Deerhill Dr
Bogart, GA 30622
706-248-3547
jerry.nesmith@athensclarkecounty.com

District 7 Diane Bell
130 Duncan Springs Rd.
Athens, GA 30606
706-548-0314
diane.bell@athensclarkecounty.com

District 8 Andy Herod
315 Brookwood Dr
Athens, GA  30605
706-543-0281
andy.herod@athensclarkecounty.com

District 9 Kelly Girtz
562 Pulaski St
Athens, GA  30601
706-369-9457
kelly.girtz@athensclarkecounty.com

District 10 Mike Hamby
375 West Rutherford St
Athens, GA  30606
706-338-3970
mike.hamby@athensclarkecounty.com
[/jcolumns]

 

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...